Direkt zum Inhalt springen
Schule

Lehrpersonen 2017/2018

 

Lehrperson Funktion E-Mail
     
Ajeti Sadie Klassenlehrperson sadie.ajeti@pswangensz.ch
Bruhin Rahel Klassenlehrperson rahel.bruhin@pswangensz.ch
Bruhin Sarah Fachlehrperson sarah.bruhin@pswangensz.ch
Diethelm Rosa IF-Lehrperson rosa.diethelm@pswangensz.ch
Fässler Sonja Fachlehrperson sonja.faessler@pswangensz.ch
Feldmann Pia Klassenlehrperson pia.feldmann@pswangensz.ch
Fiorenzi Dominique Fachlehrperson dominique.fiorenzi@pswangensz.ch
Fritschi Maria Kindergartenlehrperson maria.fritschi@pswangensz.ch
Hauser Fabienne Klassenlehrperson fabienne.hauser@pswangensz.ch
Heuberger Renate IF-Lehrperson renate.heuberger@pswangensz.ch
Huang Melanie Fachlehrperson melanie.huang@pswangensz.ch
Hüppin Miriam Fachlehrperson miriam.hueppin@pswangensz.ch
Hollenstein Doris IF-Lehrperson HZA doris.hollenstein@pswangensz.ch
Kämpfen Simon Klassenlehrperson simon.kaempfen@pswangensz.ch
Keller Corina IF-Lehrperson corina.keller@pswangensz.ch
Klauser Severine Fachlehrperson severine.klauser@pswangensz.ch
Kluser Martina Klassenlehrperson martina.kluser@pswangensz.ch
Knobel Sandra Fachlehrperson sandra.knobel@pswangensz.ch
Knobel Sonja Fachlehrperson TG sonja.knobel@pswangensz.ch
Koster Sabrina Kindergartenlehrperson sabrina.koster@pswangensz.ch
Krieg Ramona Kindergartenlehrperson ramona.krieg@pswangensz.ch
Kühne Susi Kindergartenlehrperson susi.kuehne@pswangensz.ch
Mächler Ursi Klassenlehrperson ursi.maechler@pswangensz.ch
Mathieu Seraina Kindergartenlehrperson seraina.mathieu@pswangensz.ch
Pfister Myrtha Klassenlehrperson myrtha.pfister@pswangensz.ch
Rechsteiner Bettina Zahnpflege bettina.rechsteiner@pswangensz.ch
Reumer Anja Klassenlehrperson anja.reumer@pswangensz.ch
Rusch Andrea Klassenlehrperson andrea.rusch@pswangensz.ch
Säuberli Chantal IF-Lehrperson chantal.saeuberli@pswangensz.ch
Schnellmann Monika Kindergartenlehrperson, Lauskontrolle monika.schnellmann@pswangensz.ch
Solari Silvia Fachlehrperson silvia.solari@pswangensz.ch
Späni Simone Kindergartenlehrperson simone.spaeni@pswangensz.ch
Spiess Ruth IF-Lehrperson ruth.spiess@pswangensz.ch
Steiner Manuela Fachlehrperson, BEGA manuela.steiner@pswangensz.ch
Störchli Silvia Fachlehrperson TG silvia.stoerchli@pswangensz.ch
Tettamanti Nicole Klassenlehrperson, Teamleitung nicole.tettamanti@pswangensz.ch
Vogt Martina Fachlehrperson martina.vogt@pswangensz.ch
Wälti Sabrina Klassenlehrperson sabrina.waelti@pswangensz.ch
Wespe Daniela Kindergartenlehrperson daniela.wespe@pswangensz.ch
Wyler Erwin Klassenlehrperson erwin.wyler@pswangensz.ch
Zgraggen Philomena Klassenlehrperson philomena.zgraggen@pswangensz.ch
Zimmermann Brigitta Kindergartenlehrperson brigitta.zimmermann@pswangensz.ch
     
     
Religionslehrpersonen   Telefon
     
Bichsel Astrid Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 440 58 75
Jakob Heidi Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 440 22 32
Keller Gladys Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 445 18 80
Rauchenstein Erika Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 440 10 73
Schnorf Jolanda Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 442 24 32
Garn Christopher Religionslehrperson reformiert Telefon 081 723 68 33