Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Lehrpersonen 2019/2020

 

Lehrperson Funktion E-Mail
     
Ajeti Sadie Klassenlehrperson sadie.ajeti@pswangensz.ch
Brändle Markus Rektor schulleitung@pswangensz.ch
Bühler Myrtha Fachlehrperson myrtha.buehler@pswangensz.ch
Bruhin Sarah Fachlehrperson, DaZ sarah.bruhin@pswangensz.ch
Bruhin Walter Fachlehrperson walter.bruhin@pswangensz.ch
Dettling Simone Fachlehrperson Schwimmen simone.dettling@pswangensz.ch
Diethelm Rosa IF-Lehrperson rosa.diethelm@pswangensz.ch
Fässler Sonja Fachlehrperson sonja.faessler@pswangensz.ch
Feldmann Pia Klassenlehrperson pia.feldmann@pswangensz.ch
Fiorenzi Dominique Fachlehrperson dominique.fiorenzi@pswangensz.ch
Fontana Manuela Laustante manuela.fontana@pswangensz.ch
Formaz Bea Fachlehrperson Schwimmen bea.formaz@pswangensz.ch
Hardegger Selina Kindergartenlehrperson selina.hardegger@pswangensz.ch
Hauser Fabienne Klassenlehrperson fabienne.hauser@pswangensz.ch
Heuberger Renate IF-Lehrperson renate.heuberger@pswangensz.ch
Huang Melanie Fachlehrperson melanie.huang@pswangensz.ch
Hüppin Miriam Fachlehrperson miriam.hueppin@pswangensz.ch
Hüppin Sabrina Klassenlehrperson

sabrina.hueppin@pswangensz.ch

Kämpfen Simon Klassenlehrperson simon.kaempfen@pswangensz.ch
Keller Corina Klassenlehrperson corina.keller@pswangensz.ch
Klauser Severine Fachlehrperson severine.klauser@pswangensz.ch
Kluser Martina IF-Lehrperson martina.kluser@pswangensz.ch
Knobel Sandra Fachlehrperson sandra.knobel@pswangensz.ch
Knobel Sonja Fachlehrperson TG sonja.knobel@pswangensz.ch
Koster Sabrina Kindergartenlehrperson sabrina.koster@pswangensz.ch
Krieg Ramona Kindergartenlehrperson ramona.krieg@pswangensz.ch
Kühne Susi Kindergartenlehrperson susi.kuehne@pswangensz.ch
Landolt Barbara Fachlehrperson barbara.landolt@pswangensz.ch
Lerch Chantal Kindergartenlehrperson chantal.lerch@pswangensz.ch
Mächler Ursi Klassenlehrperson ursi.maechler@pswangensz.ch
Mathieu Seraina IF-Lehrperson seraina.mathieu@pswangensz.ch
Pfister Myrtha Klassenlehrperson myrtha.pfister@pswangensz.ch
Rechsteiner Bettina Zahnpflege bettina.rechsteiner@pswangensz.ch
Reumer Anja Fachlehrperson anja.reumer@pswangensz.ch
Rusch Andrea Klassenlehrperson andrea.rusch@pswangensz.ch
Rutz Edith HZA-Lehrperson edith.rutz@pswangensz.ch
Säuberli Chantal Fachlehrperson, BEGA chantal.saeuberli@pswangensz.ch
Schnellmann Monika Kindergartenlehrperson monika.schnellmann@pswangensz.ch
Solari Silvia Klassenlehrperson silvia.solari@pswangensz.ch
Späni Simone Kindergartenlehrperson simone.spaeni@pswangensz.ch
Strieder Janna Klassenlehrperson janna.strieder@pswangensz.ch
Tettamanti Nicole Klassenlehrperson, Teamleitung nicole.tettamanti@pswangensz.ch
Ulrich Sandro Klassenlehrperson sandro.ulrich@pswangensz.ch
Vogt Martina Fachlehrperson, DaZ martina.vogt@pswangensz.ch
Wespe Daniela Kindergartenlehrperson daniela.wespe@pswangensz.ch
Wyler Erwin Klassenlehrperson erwin.wyler@pswangensz.ch
Zgraggen Philomena Klassenlehrperson philomena.zgraggen@pswangensz.ch
Zimmermann Brigitta Kindergartenlehrperson brigitta.zimmermann@pswangensz.ch
     
     
Religionslehrpersonen   Telefon
     
Blaser Jutta Religionslehrperson katholisch  
Bichsel Astrid Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 440 58 75
Keller Gladys Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 445 18 80
Rauchenstein Erika Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 440 10 73
Schnorf Jolanda Religionslehrperson katholisch Telefon 055 442 24 32
Garn Christopher Religionslehrperson reformiert Telefon 081 723 68 33